I decided to do my final project on global poverty in the U.S and many other countries. My visual are a set of bumper stickers pertaining to different points explained in my project.

Project in progress

1. The first step to my visual was a small brainstorm jotted down into my notebook to figure out what I wanted to be on my bumper stickers.

 

global poverty 1.jpg

2.Finished Product 

This is my finished product. I created these bumper stickers using the paint application that’s pretty much available on all computers. I related all of the stickers to my 10 ideas used on my actual project. For example, I mentioned in my presentation that some workers in other countries work for less than 23 cents per hour in apparel shop. That is what the first bumper sticker represents.

global poverty finished.png

 

 

